Local Ballot for Election Day ~ Nov. 6th

Harrison Township Committee:

Incumbent Louis Manzo (Harrison First) and Don Heim (Harrison First) are seeking re-election against David Schulze (R) and Edward Selb (R).

 Clearview Regional High School District Board of Education:

Scott Muscarella and incumbent Sherry Mongiovi-Dvorak are running uncontested.

Harrison School District Board of Education:

Incumbents Joseph Schwab (Accomplishing More Together) and Theresa Vaites (Accomplishing More Together) are seeking re-election against Marissa Straccialini (Accomplishing More Together), Stephen Houpt (Kids First), Megan Robinson (Kids First) and Jennifer Liberi-Middleton (Kids First).

In the race for Harrison School District board of education to fill an unexpired term, Jennifer A. Bowen is running uncontested.

Be sure to exercise your right to vote on Tuesday 11/6.  See you at the polls!